Sales

Please enter your post code to find the sales team member for your area.

Your HaWe Speed sales team member:

Overview of all employees

Post code External sales team Contact Internal sales team contact
Export Sebastian Weber weber@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 172 / 6342468
Tatjana Fürstenberg t.fuerstenberg@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-18
000 - 099 Helmut Banse banse@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 176 / 19883302
Michael Menden m.menden@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-19
100 - 169 Helmut Banse banse@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 176 / 19883302
Michael Menden m.menden@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-19
170 - 199 Daniel Heinze d.heinze@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 176 10149781
Michael Menden m.menden@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-19
200 - 299 Daniel Heinze d.heinze@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 176 10149781
Michael Menden m.menden@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-19
300 - 349 Helmut Banse banse@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 176 / 19883302
Michael Menden m.menden@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-19
350 - 359 Otto Haacks haacks@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 174 / 9217260
Tatjana Fürstenberg t.fuerstenberg@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-18
360 - 369 Sebastian Weber weber@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 172 / 6342468
Yasmin Klein y.klein@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-13
370 - 399 Helmut Banse banse@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 176 / 19883302
Michael Menden m.menden@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-19
400 – 479 Otto Haacks haacks@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 174 / 9217260
Tatjana Fürstenberg t.Fuerstenberg@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-18
480 - 499 Sebastian Weber weber@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 172 / 6342468
Rebecca Döring-Pauli r.doering@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-14
500 - 599 Otto Haacks haacks@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 174 / 9217260
Tatjana Fürstenberg t.fuerstenberg@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-18
600 - 699 Sebastian Weber weber@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 172 / 6342468
Yasmin Klein y.klein@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-13
700 - 799 Sebastian Weber weber@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 172 / 6342468
Yasmin Klein y.klein@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-13
800 - 899 Simon Fischer s.fischer@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 170 / 9369245
Yasmin Klein y.klein@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-13
900 - 969 Simon Fischer s.fischer@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 170 / 9369245
Yasmin Klein y.klein@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-13
970 - 979 Sebastian Weber weber@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 172 / 6342468
Yasmin Klein y.klein@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-13
980 – 999 Helmut Banse banse@hawe-speed.de
Mobil: +49 176 / 19883302
Michael Menden m.menden@hawe-speed.de
Tel.: +49 2224 / 98833-19